avatar
Nady, 19 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nady
Age: 19
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Model
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: up to 40
Country: Western Europe
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Mystery/Thriller, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, family/kids