Pola, 20 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Pola
Age: 20
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: up to 32

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Красивый парень, который будет защищать тебя, чтобы девушка, даже самая сильная духом, чувствовала при нем, себя девушкой.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы попробовала все удовольствия в этой жизни, а в последние дни пошла бы в церковь и исповедовалась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы свой бизнес
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Game shows
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, motorcycles