Nelli, 18 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
Main info
First name: Nelli
Age: 18
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 21 - 30
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Яркая, улыбчивая, тёплая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Благородный, мудрый, щедрый, решительный, харизматичный, страстный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Самостоятельно принимаю решения
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!