Irina, 18 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 18
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 73kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
0 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 20 - 34
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
в восторге от меня полностью
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
основала своё государство с новой религией
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
по мере необходимости с любыми окружающими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
индивидуальность, оригинальность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Among friends
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!