Alena, 23 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 73%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 23
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: from 20
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная , стабильная ,общительная,люблю животных. Моя работа это мое хобби .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Стабильный, уравновешенный,общительный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше проводила бы время вкругу семьи
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала в детские дома,для больных деток и пенсионеров .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и человечность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и человечность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нашла себя после долгой депресии
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться всегда человеком ,и иметь совесть ,быть честным перед собой и другими .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родных людей
What are your goals now?
Заниматься самопознанием и развитием личностного роста
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет,но рядом со мной только искренние люди
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, предательство, измены
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Other, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz music, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, astrology