avatar
Lana, 34 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lana
Age: 34
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, стройная, красивая и ухоженная. Умею слушать и поддержать беседу.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, заботливый, ответственный и уверенный в себе. Имеет цели и достигает их. Умеет наслаждаться жизнью и веселится.)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала в путешествие.)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала бы детям сиротам, часть потратила на своих близких и остаток вложила бы в свой бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама принимаю решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, женственность и хозяйственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, ум, преданность, искренность и забота.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить здесь и сейчас наслаждаясь жизнью.)
What are your goals now?
Стать любимой и счастливой.)
Where do you want to live?
Италия